• en
  • de
  • Board

    Get to know the management of the board of WR Group here.

    CEO / CSO / COO

    Frank Köhler
    CEO
    Tel. +49 (40) 236 996-0
    frank.koehler@wr-group.com
    Mariola Matura
    CSO 
    Tel. +49 (40) 730 88 53-0
    mariola.matura@sanavita.net
    Patrick Rother
    COO
    Tel. +49 (40) 730 88 53-0
    patrick.rother@wr-group.com
    Manuel Hoffmann
    COO
    RubiePharm Arzneitmittel GmbH
    Tel. +49 (40) 236 996-0
    manuel.hoffmann@wr-group.com

    Directors

    Corinna Kleemann
    Director Human Resources
    Tel. +49 (40) 236 996-0
    corinna.kleemann@wr-group.com
    Christian Frischmuth
    Director International Sales 
    Tel. +49 (40) 730 88 53-0
    christian.frischmuth@wr-group.com
    Eric Dameron
    Director Business Development & 
    Marketing 
    Tel. +49 (40) 730 88 53-0
    eric.dameron@wr-group.com
    Christian Meier
    Director Logistics
    Tel. +49 (40) 730 88 53-0
    christian.meier@sanavita.net