• en
  • de
  • Board

    Get to know the management of the board of WR Group here.

    CEO / CFO

    Frank Köhler
    CEO
    Tel. +49 (40) 236 996-0
    frank.koehler@wr-group.com
    Ralf Feldkamp
    CFO
    Tel. +49 (40) 236 996-0
    ralf.feldkamp@wr-group.com

    Directors

    Doris Huttmann
    CSO – Head of QA, QP, QPPV and Safety Officer
    Tel. +49 (40) 236 996-0
    doris.huttmann@wr-group.com
    Christian Frischmuth
    Director International Sales 
    Tel. +49 (40) 730 88 53-0
    christian.frischmuth@wr-group.com
    Eric Dameron
    Director Business Development & 
    Marketing 
    Tel. +49 (40) 730 88 53-0
    eric.dameron@wr-group.com
    Manuel Hoffmann
    Chief Operating Officer
    RubiePharm Arzneitmittel GmbH
    Tel. +49 (40) 236 996-0
    manuel.hoffmann@wr-group.com
    Mariola Matura
    Director Regulatory Affairs / 
    Scientific development 
    Tel. +49 (40) 730 88 53-0
    mariola.matura@sanavita.net
    Christian Meier
    Director Logistics
    Tel. +49 (40) 730 88 53-0
    christian.meier@sanavita.net
    Patrick Rother
    Director Supply Chain
    Tel. +49 (40) 730 88 53-0
    patrick.rother@sanavita.net