• en
  • de
  • Board

    Lernen Sie hier das Management Board der WR Group kennen.

    CEO / CFO

    Frank Köhler
    CEO
    Tel. +49 (40) 236 996-0
    frank.koehler@wr-group.com
    Ralf Feldkamp
    CFO
    Tel. +49 (40) 236 996-0
    ralf.feldkamp@wr-group.com

    Senior Executive Managers

    Doris Huttmann
    CSO – Head of QA, QP, QPPV and Safety Officer
    Tel. +49 (40) 236 996-0
    doris.huttmann@wr-group.com
    Christian Frischmuth
    Senior Executive Manager – International Sales
    Tel. +49 (40) 730 88 53-0
    christian.frischmuth@wr-group.com
    Eric Dameron
    Senior Executive Manager – Business Development & Marketing
    Tel. +49 (40) 730 88 53-0
    eric.dameron@wr-group.com
    Manuel Hoffmann
    Senior Executive Manager –
    DACH Sales
    Tel. +49 (40) 236 996-0
    manuel.hoffmann@wr-group.com

    Executive Managers

    Mariola Matura
    Executive Manager – Regulatory Affairs & Scientific Development
    Tel. +49 (40) 730 88 53-0
    mariola.matura@sanavita.net
    Christian Meier
    Executive Manager – Logistics
    Tel. +49 (40) 730 88 53-0
    christian.meier@sanavita.net
    Patrick Rother
    Executive Manager – Procurement
    Tel. +49 (40) 730 88 53-0
    patrick.rother@sanavita.net